Ansprechpartner

Verkauf / Service / Frachtofferten

Heike Bleher

Bereichsleitung Verkauf
Telefon: (07121) 3333-118
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
heike.bleher@hasenauer.de

Claudia Sciarrino

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: (07121) 3333-323
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
claudia.sciarrino@hasenauer.de

Mario Stolla

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: (07121) 3333-117
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
mario.stolla@hasenauer.de

Julian Scheuermann

Verkauf Außendienst
Telefon: (07121) 3333-310
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
julian.scheuermann@hasenauer.de

Cordula Petrinovic

Telefon: (07121) 3333-115
Telefax: (07121) 3333-176
cordula.petrinovic@hasenauer.de

Mariana Argiriadou

Telefon: (07121) 3333-190
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
mariana.argiriadou@hasenauer.de

Daniel Böhm

Telefon: (07121) 3333-114
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
daniel.boehm@hasenauer.de