Ansprechpartner

Verkauf / Service / Frachtofferten

Heike Bleher

Bereichsleitung Verkauf
Telefon: (07121) 3333-118
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
heike.bleher@hasenauer.de

Angelika Dreher

Teamleitung Verkaufsinnendienst/ Service
Telefon: (07121) 3333-322
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
angelika.dreher@hasenauer.de

Claudia Sciarrino

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: (07121) 3333-323
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
claudia.sciarrino@hasenauer.de

Cordula Petrinovic

Telefon: (07121) 3333-115
Telefax: (07121) 3333-176
cordula.petrinovic@hasenauer.de

Alexandra Stahlke

Verkauf Service
Telefon: (07121) 3333-190
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
alexandra.stahlke@hasenauer.de

Lea Scholz

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: (07121) 3333-117
Telefax: (07121) 3333-156
lea.scholz@hasenauer.de